Kontakta oss

Här når Du oss!
Carl Alexandersson
VD
070-189 00 24
carl@erlandssonholding.se
Transportvägen 14
737 30 FAGERSTA
Telefon växel 0223-125 40
Fax 0223-125 41
info@hj-hydraulik.se
Anders ” Lillen” Näf
Butiksansvarig / Hydraulik
0223-125 46
070-536 65 46
lillen@hj-hydraulik.se
Andreas Nonnen
Hydraultekniker
0223-125 47
073-503 18 18
andreas@hj-hydraulik.se
Jarmo Mokko
Hydraultekniker
0223-125 49
070-461 00 96
jarmo@hj-hydraulik.se
Karin Sand
Ekonomi ansvarig
070-261 46 01
karin@hj-hydraulik.se
Nettan Nonnen
Butik / Kundservice / Industriservice
0223-101 20
070-650 35 24
nettan@hj-industriservice.se
Erik Forsgren
Hydraultekniker

erik@hj-hydraulik.se

Jourtelefon 0223-125 46

Kommentarer inaktiverade.