Här når Du oss!
Carl Alexandersson
VD
070-189 00 24
carl@erlandssonholding.se
Transportvägen 14
737 30 FAGERSTA
Telefon växel 0223-125 40
Fax 0223-125 41
info@hj-hydraulik.se
Anders ” Lillen” Näf
Platschef & butiksansvarig
0223-125 46
070-536 65 46
lillen@hj-hydraulik.se
Tomas Ekholm
Hydraultekniker
0223-125 48
070-542 94 97
tk@hj-hydraulik.se
Andreas Nonnen
Hydraultekniker
0223-125 47
073-503 18 18
andreas@hj-hydraulik.se
Alexander Nonnen
Hydraultekniker
0223-125 49
072-424 07 22
alexander@hj-hydraulik.se
Karin Sand
Ekonomi
070-261 46 01

karin@pschakt.se

Laila Bosell
Administration/Ekonomi
070-826 59 28
laila@pschakt.se
Jourtelefon 0223-125 46